Bujumbura Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 12-04-2019 299 (1)
418 (3)
316 (2)
418 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 12-03-2019 575 (1)
816 (3)
432 (2)
580 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Mon. 12-02-2019 726 (1)
987 (3)
525 (2)
696 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 12-01-2019 839 (1)
1054 (3)
817 (2)
980 (4)
9 (5) 7 (6)
Sat. 11-30-2019 534 (1)
696 (3)
555 (2)
696 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Fri. 11-29-2019 299 (1)
418 (3)
313 (2)
418 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Thu. 11-28-2019 431 (1)
654 (3)
404 (2)
580 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Wed. 11-27-2019 520 (1)
742 (3)
549 (2)
742 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
Tue. 11-26-2019 566 (1)
816 (3)
426 (2)
580 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Mon. 11-25-2019 566 (1)
794 (3)
583 (2)
794 (4)
5 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 11-24-2019 811 (1)
1054 (3)
868 (2)
1054 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
Sat. 11-23-2019 522 (1)
696 (3)
546 (2)
696 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Fri. 11-22-2019 345 (1)
476 (3)
361 (2)
476 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 11-21-2019 438 (1)
654 (3)
398 (2)
580 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Wed. 11-20-2019 518 (1)
742 (3)
548 (2)
742 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
7989
0
7641
0
97 87

(1): number of passengers landing in Bujumbura (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bujumbura (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bujumbura to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bujumbura but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bujumbura
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bujumbura

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bujumbura *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bujumbura *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bujumbura

67°F
20°C
Moderate rain
Humidity : 91%
Wind : N at 5km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport