Bujumbura Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 10-14-2019 513 (1)
742 (3)
546 (2)
742 (4)
6 (5) 7 (6)
Sun. 10-13-2019 661 (1)
873 (3)
695 (2)
873 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Sat. 10-12-2019 511 (1)
696 (3)
543 (2)
696 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Fri. 10-11-2019 291 (1)
418 (3)
307 (2)
418 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 10-10-2019 349 (1)
546 (3)
318 (2)
472 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 10-09-2019 510 (1)
742 (3)
418 (2)
580 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Tue. 10-08-2019 450 (1)
654 (3)
297 (2)
418 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 10-07-2019 511 (1)
742 (3)
539 (2)
742 (4)
6 (5) 7 (6)
Sun. 10-06-2019 713 (1)
947 (3)
705 (2)
873 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Fri. 10-04-2019 413 (1)
580 (3)
434 (2)
580 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Thu. 10-03-2019 452 (1)
708 (3)
322 (2)
472 (4)
7 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 10-02-2019 507 (1)
742 (3)
539 (2)
742 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
Tue. 10-01-2019 487 (1)
708 (3)
462 (2)
634 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
Mon. 09-30-2019 476 (1)
630 (3)
500 (2)
630 (4)
6 (5) 7 (6)
Sun. 09-29-2019 712 (1)
873 (3)
544 (2)
637 (4)
8 (5) 5 (6)
7556
0
7169
0
96 84

(1): number of passengers landing in Bujumbura (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bujumbura (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bujumbura to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bujumbura but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bujumbura
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bujumbura

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bujumbura *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bujumbura *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bujumbura

84°F
29°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 58%
Wind : ESE at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport