Bujumbura Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 08-22-2019 482 (1)
654 (3)
443 (2)
580 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Wed. 08-21-2019 566 (1)
742 (3)
341 (2)
418 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 08-20-2019 503 (1)
654 (3)
470 (2)
580 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
Mon. 08-19-2019 577 (1)
742 (3)
618 (2)
742 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 08-18-2019 821 (1)
947 (3)
794 (2)
873 (4)
8 (5) 7 (6)
Sat. 08-17-2019 614 (1)
742 (3)
643 (2)
742 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Fri. 08-16-2019 591 (1)
742 (3)
619 (2)
742 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Thu. 08-15-2019 484 (1)
654 (3)
441 (2)
580 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Wed. 08-14-2019 575 (1)
742 (3)
594 (2)
742 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
Mon. 08-12-2019 584 (1)
742 (3)
605 (2)
742 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 08-11-2019 805 (1)
947 (3)
776 (2)
873 (4)
8 (5) 7 (6)
Sat. 08-10-2019 490 (1)
580 (3)
504 (2)
580 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Fri. 08-09-2019 593 (1)
742 (3)
613 (2)
742 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Thu. 08-08-2019 477 (1)
654 (3)
444 (2)
580 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Wed. 08-07-2019 567 (1)
742 (3)
603 (2)
742 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
8729
0
8508
0
99 91

(1): number of passengers landing in Bujumbura (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bujumbura (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bujumbura to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bujumbura but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bujumbura
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bujumbura

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bujumbura *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bujumbura *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bujumbura

78°F
26°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 53%
Wind : S at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport