Bujumbura Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 10-23-2021 374 (1)
506 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-22-2021 407 (1)
576 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-21-2021 252 (1)
394 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-20-2021 351 (1)
506 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-19-2021 523 (1)
761 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-18-2021 279 (1)
398 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-17-2021 655 (1)
869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-16-2021 373 (1)
506 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-15-2021 408 (1)
576 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-14-2021 252 (1)
394 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-13-2021 551 (1)
799 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-12-2021 524 (1)
761 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-11-2021 252 (1)
360 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-10-2021 654 (1)
869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-09-2021 372 (1)
506 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
6227
415
0
0
69 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Bujumbura (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bujumbura (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bujumbura to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bujumbura but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bujumbura
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bujumbura

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bujumbura *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bujumbura *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bujumbura

88°F
31°C
Patchy rain nearby
Humidity: 55%
Wind: S at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport