Bujumbura Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 01-22-2022 384 (1)
506 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-21-2022 458 (1)
650 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-20-2022 352 (1)
538 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-19-2022 502 (1)
723 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-18-2022 527 (1)
761 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-17-2022 405 (1)
580 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-16-2022 667 (1)
869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-15-2022 379 (1)
506 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-14-2022 462 (1)
650 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-13-2022 373 (1)
576 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-12-2022 405 (1)
580 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-11-2022 610 (1)
869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-10-2022 406 (1)
580 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-09-2022 674 (1)
869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-08-2022 384 (1)
506 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
6988
466
0
0
82 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Bujumbura (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bujumbura (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bujumbura to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bujumbura but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bujumbura
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bujumbura

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bujumbura *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bujumbura *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bujumbura

75°F
24°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 78%
Wind: N at 22km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport