Bujumbura Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 07-26-2021 326 (1)
398 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-25-2021 790 (1)
869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 349 (1)
398 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 481 (1)
576 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 250 (1)
324 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 661 (1)
799 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-20-2021 327 (1)
394 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-19-2021 328 (1)
398 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-18-2021 793 (1)
869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-17-2021 357 (1)
398 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-16-2021 481 (1)
576 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-15-2021 250 (1)
324 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-14-2021 654 (1)
799 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-13-2021 323 (1)
394 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-12-2021 326 (1)
398 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
6696
446
0
0
61 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Bujumbura (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bujumbura (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bujumbura to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bujumbura but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bujumbura
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bujumbura

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bujumbura *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bujumbura *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bujumbura

72°F
22°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 64%
Wind: SW at 3km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport